Liberty Municipal Library

Loading palette preview Loading

Past events

Public website for Liberty Municipal Library
  • 2012-06-04T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-07-07T22:50:00-05:00
June 4 Monday

Jun 04, 2012 10:00 AM to Jul 07, 2012 10:50 PM
Library

Summer Reading Program 2012

  • 2012-05-13T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-05-13T23:59:59-05:00
May 13 Sunday

May 13, 2012

The day to show mom how much you care!

  • 2012-05-05T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-05-05T23:59:59-05:00
May 5 Saturday

May 05, 2012

Celebrate the day!

  • 2012-04-22T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-04-22T23:59:59-05:00
April 22 Sunday

Apr 22, 2012

Protect Our World!

  • 2012-04-01T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-04-01T23:59:59-05:00
April 1 Sunday

Apr 01, 2012

What would you do without this day!

  • 2012-03-23T10:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-03-24T18:00:00-05:00
March 23 Friday

Mar 23, 2012 10:00 AM to Mar 24, 2012 06:00 PM
Liberty Library

Friends of the Library Book & Bake Sale

  • 2012-03-20T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-03-20T23:59:59-05:00
March 20 Tuesday

Mar 20, 2012

The Beginning of Nature's Renewal!

  • 2012-03-17T00:00:00-05:00
  • 2012-03-17T23:59:59-05:00
March 17 Saturday

Mar 17, 2012

Marks the life and deeds of St. Patrick, one of Ireland's patron saints.

  • 2012-03-11T00:00:00-06:00
  • 2012-03-11T23:00:00-05:00
March 11 Sunday

Mar 11, 2012 from 12:00 AM to 11:00 PM

Spring Forward, Fall Back....

  • 2012-02-25T13:00:00-06:00
  • 2012-02-25T15:00:00-06:00
February 25 Saturday

Feb 25, 2012 from 01:00 PM to 03:00 PM
Library

Read to man's best friend.